New Year 2012

Posted: January 1, 2012 in Random
Tags:

Ah. finally this is new year. 2012 hehe

what did I do on new year eve was.. just went around Bukit Bintang. no no Twin Towers, last year was enough. too crowded, seriously, I couldn’t breath properly. Bukit Bintang itself was already packed with mass. Noe, Peby and Me went to mcDonalds’ for dinner, the fastest and nearest lol. and then we tried to go to pavillion. the music was so loud, people danced everywhere.

I’m not one of those people who like to dance in a crowd surrounded by strangers. I don’t know I feel like -.- with those sweating men skin rub mine. So we decided to went back to Sungei Wang, there the situation was more calm. What I noticed was that Pavillion was crowded by mostly Malaysian but Sungei wang was crowded by mostly Chinese Malaysian. Well maybe because there were a chinese singers concert at Sungei Wang.

The trumpet sounds! geezzz. It made my head hurt. and random people made fun with their friends with ‘snow spray’. yeah like when suddenly there was this old man sprayed us even though we told him to go away >.<

What Noe, Peby and I did was just sat on a bench waiting for the fire work, that was the only reason we went out that night lol and finally we heard the chinese artists countdown fro 10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1…. FIRE WORKS \^o^/ peb cam it lol such a childish (kidding, peb..hehe), Noe and Me still sat on the bench. for few minutes we went @_@ haha

no new year without a pic, we took pics but it was in Peb’s Phone. The only pic in my phone,

Taken in front of Bukit Bintang Monorail. The street was closed.

It was around two We reached Noe and Peb’s place I took shower first, took a headache pill, and had noodle for supper while watch anime till 7 in the mornig lol.

I woke up at 1 pm. wrote an update about Bigeast report on CI🙂 took shower and Went with Noe to Time Square for late breakfast plus lunch lol. Actually we planned to watch Twilight, but too bad the tickets already sold out😦

We sat at the corner and open my laptop to watch random videos and disscus like always about TVXQ qnd Yunjae hehe.

at 9 pm, we decide to went back to our own places. here I am right now🙂

Happy New Yeaar everyone ^^

I’m trying to make a list now🙂

Leave a Reply

