blah

Posted: September 10, 2011 in Random
Tags:

Tomorrow will do something with Noe. So now I need to prepare some pictures of Yunho, Jaejoong, and TVXQ. And having awkward chat with my cousin and uncle at the same time, *sigh* not that I don’t like them, I just can’t be close with them.
And a woman named Evelyn wall me asking my help to vote for her THREE dogs. well, being the kind I am, I voted and she wrote “TQVM”. Really a good way to say thanks. not that I complain. It’s nothing.
Somehow I regret log on facebook.

I’ve been in desperation days finding my passions lol. Everyone know what they want, but sometimes it’s covered by our scare, past experience, doubt. and It’s not easy to remove. need to believe in our true self. something that I myself am still learning.

Leave a Reply

